The xx - Taipei - NTU Sports Center

The xx - Taipei - NTU Sports Center


Save to Calendar

Event Details

The xx - Taipei - NTU Sports Center

National Taiwan University Sports Center

Monday, 5 February 2018, 11:00


Event Description


2018年2月5日(星期一)
The xx @ 國立臺灣大學綜合體育館

粉絲預售票現在公開發售。
正式公開售票於星期五10月20日中午12:00 HKT/早上04:00 UTC /中午13:00 JST 開始。
門票可於 thexx.info/tour 購買。

The xx at NTU Sports Center
Monday February 5th 2018

Fan pre-sale is now available
General on-sale starts Friday, October 20th at 12noon local time
Tickets available from thexx.info/tour



Event Place


National Taiwan University Sports Center

, 106 Taipei, Taiwan



  Buy tickets   View on Facebook

View more events at National Taiwan University Sports Center

Upcoming Events in Taipei


Leave a comment