Upcoming Events in

Kolkata




Christmas Carnival at The Park Kolkata
Christmas Carnival at The Park Kolkata
The Park Hotel
Friday, 15 December
Coldplay Night
Coldplay Night
VAULT Lounge Bar
Friday, 15 December
Mystic Eye Kolkata - Dec 17th, 2017
Mystic Eye Kolkata - Dec 17th, 2017
KOLKATA
Sunday, 17 December
What happens in Neptune, stays in Neptune
What happens in Neptune, stays in Neptune
G.D. Birla Sabhagar
Monday, 18 December
Bangkok Bazaar
Bangkok Bazaar
Singhi Palace, Ballygunge
Thursday, 21 December
Words Over Swords (Debate)
Words Over Swords (Debate)
Bethune College
Thursday, 21 December
XVIII IIHM Kolkata Food & Drink Festival
XVIII IIHM Kolkata Food & Drink Festival
Wet O Wild
Friday, 22 December
Kolkata Meet: #roadTripUnited: Dec 24, 2017
Kolkata Meet: #roadTripUnited: Dec 24, 2017
Throttle Shrottle CAFE Kolkata
Sunday, 24 December
KOLKATA SIDDHVEDAM MEDICAL CAMP ON 21.01.2018
KOLKATA SIDDHVEDAM MEDICAL CAMP ON 21.01.2018
The Lalit Great Eastern Kolkata
Sunday, 21 January
Kathak Workshop by Guru Pandit Rajendra Gangani
Kathak Workshop by Guru Pandit Rajendra Gangani
Iccr Kolkata
Friday, 26 January
IDBI Federal Life Insurance Kolkata Full Marathon 2018
IDBI Federal Life Insurance Kolkata Full Marathon 2018
IDBI Federal Life Insurance Kolkata Full Marathon
Sunday, 4 February
IDBI Federal Life Insurance Kolkata Full Marathon 2018
IDBI Federal Life Insurance Kolkata Full Marathon 2018
IDBI Federal Life Insurance Kolkata Full Marathon
Sunday, 4 February
IDBI Federal Life Insurance Kolkata Full Marathon 2018
IDBI Federal Life Insurance Kolkata Full Marathon 2018
IDBI Federal Life Insurance Kolkata Full Marathon
Sunday, 4 February
Kasol - Kheerganga Trip
Kasol - Kheerganga Trip
Escapades
Saturday, 14 April
Kolkata Dancing STAR Season 2
Kolkata Dancing STAR Season 2
Taijasa Films
Sunday, 22 April