Upcoming Events at

O2 arena




Sensation Prague 2018
Sensation Prague 2018
O2 arena
Saturday, 23 June
Live 2018: Europe Tour
Live 2018: Europe Tour
O2 arena
Sunday, 1 July
Pearl Jam | Prague
Pearl Jam | Prague
O2 arena
Sunday, 1 July
Pearl Jam
Pearl Jam
O2 arena
Sunday, 1 July
The Chainsmokers V PRAZE !
The Chainsmokers V PRAZE !
O2 arena
Sunday, 12 August
Ed Sheeran do Prahy!
Ed Sheeran do Prahy!
O2 arena
Friday, 17 August
Justin Bieber v Praze
Justin Bieber v Praze
O2 arena
Saturday, 1 September
Rapper DMX in Prague, Czech Republic!
Rapper DMX in Prague, Czech Republic!
O2 arena
Saturday, 20 October
Transmission Prague 2018
Transmission Prague 2018
O2 arena
Saturday, 27 October
Lucie * Evolucie * 23.11.2018 * O2 arena Praha
Lucie * Evolucie * 23.11.2018 * O2 arena Praha
O2 arena
Friday, 23 November
Lucie Praha O2 Arena
Lucie Praha O2 Arena
O2 arena
Saturday, 24 November
FOKU MÉ, Praha O2 Aréna
FOKU MÉ, Praha O2 Aréna
O2 arena
Friday, 7 December
Enrique Iglesias Live in Prague
Enrique Iglesias Live in Prague
O2 arena
Tuesday, 18 December
Justin Bieber v Praze!
Justin Bieber v Praze!
O2 arena
Thursday, 20 December

Records not found.