Upcoming Events in

Toronto




Pride Toronto 2018
Pride Toronto 2018
Toronto, ON, Canada
Friday, 22 June
2018 Rotary Convention in Toronto, Canada
2018 Rotary Convention in Toronto, Canada
Toronto, ON, Canada
Saturday, 23 June
Glass Tiger
Glass Tiger
Massey Hall
Saturday, 23 June
The Llandovery Castle
The Llandovery Castle
Calvin Presbyterian Church
Tuesday, 26 June
Aretha Franklin - Td Toronto Jazz Festival
Aretha Franklin - Td Toronto Jazz Festival
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Thursday, 28 June
The Legendary Gordon Lightfoot In Concert
The Legendary Gordon Lightfoot In Concert
Massey Hall & Roy Thomson Hall
Saturday, 30 June
Frost Night 2017 at Fiction Nightclub | Friday Jan 12
Frost Night 2017 at Fiction Nightclub | Friday Jan 12
Toronto, ON, Canada
Saturday, 30 June
Shania Twain | Toronto, Ontario
Shania Twain | Toronto, Ontario
Air Canada Centre
Friday, 6 July
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Air Canada Centre
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Air Canada Centre
Air Canada Centre
Saturday, 7 July
Foo Fighters - Toronto
Foo Fighters - Toronto
Rogers Centre
Thursday, 12 July
Weezer / Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Budweiser Stage
Saturday, 14 July
An Evening With The Eagles
An Evening With The Eagles
Air Canada Centre
Sunday, 15 July
Vans Warped Tour '18 : Toronto, ON, CND
Vans Warped Tour '18 : Toronto, ON, CND
Toronto, ON, Canada
Tuesday, 17 July
Radiohead | Toronto
Radiohead | Toronto
Toronto, ON, Canada
Thursday, 19 July
Radiohead
Radiohead
Air Canada Centre
Thursday, 19 July
Radiohead
Radiohead
Air Canada Centre
Friday, 20 July
Yanni at Toronto, Ontario
Yanni at Toronto, Ontario
Budweiser Stage
Saturday, 21 July
Caribana Toronto Weekend 2018!
Caribana Toronto Weekend 2018!
Toronto, ON, Canada
Thursday, 2 August
Taylor Swift's reputation Stadium Tour
Taylor Swift's reputation Stadium Tour
Rogers Centre
Friday, 3 August
Caribana Toronto 2018 (Official Page)
Caribana Toronto 2018 (Official Page)
Caribana Toronto
Friday, 3 August
Toronto Caribana Parade 2018 (Official Page)
Toronto Caribana Parade 2018 (Official Page)
Toronto, ON, Canada
Friday, 3 August
Toronto Taste of India Food Festival
Toronto Taste of India Food Festival
Nathan Phillips Square
Saturday, 4 August
Taylor Swift's reputation Stadium Tour
Taylor Swift's reputation Stadium Tour
Rogers Centre
Saturday, 4 August
Toronto JerkFest 2018
Toronto JerkFest 2018
Toronto
Saturday, 11 August
Ed Sheeran | Toronto, Ontario
Ed Sheeran | Toronto, Ontario
Rogers Centre
Thursday, 30 August
Ed Sheeran: 2018 North American Stadium Tour
Ed Sheeran: 2018 North American Stadium Tour
Rogers Centre
Thursday, 30 August
Ed Sheeran in Toronto
Ed Sheeran in Toronto
Rogers Centre
Thursday, 30 August
Ozzy in Toronto
Ozzy in Toronto
Budweiser Stage
Tuesday, 4 September
Toronto Digital Photography Club, Opening Night Presentation
Toronto Digital Photography Club, Opening Night Presentation
Edithvale Community Centre
Tuesday, 4 September
Stereophonics
Stereophonics
The Danforth Music Hall
Monday, 10 September
Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls at The Phoenix Concert Theatre
Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls at The Phoenix Concert Theatre
The Phoenix Concert Theatre
Wednesday, 19 September
Oasis ZooRun 10k, 5k & Cub Run
Oasis ZooRun 10k, 5k & Cub Run
The Toronto Zoo
Saturday, 22 September
Bruno Mars | Toronto
Bruno Mars | Toronto
Toronto, ON, Canada
Sunday, 23 September
Eminem Canada Tour 2019
Eminem Canada Tour 2019
Toronto, ON, Canada
Thursday, 31 January
Coachella '25
Coachella '25
Coachella Valley Music Festival
Tuesday, 15 July
Prayers for Logan Irvine
Prayers for Logan Irvine
Toronto Sick Kids Hospital
Friday, 18 August
Leonard Austin Braithwaite
Leonard Austin Braithwaite
Queen's Park
Monday, 4 February
Cody's Funeral
Cody's Funeral
Necropolis Cemetary
Saturday, 24 November