Upcoming Events in

Seattle




Seattle Women's March 2.0 - 2018
Seattle Women's March 2.0 - 2018
Cal Anderson Park
Saturday, 20 January
Missing & Murdered Indigenous Women Washington March
Missing & Murdered Indigenous Women Washington March
Cal Anderson Park
Saturday, 20 January
The Castaways Rock Columbia City
The Castaways Rock Columbia City
Columbia City Theater
Saturday, 20 January
Steven Wright
Steven Wright
Neptune Theatre
Saturday, 20 January
Kimball Conant & the Fugitives
Kimball Conant & the Fugitives
Salmon Bay Eagles Blues
Saturday, 20 January
Adam Sandler & Friends
Adam Sandler & Friends
Benaroya Hall
Monday, 22 January
Tuesday Trivia: Parks and Recreation
Tuesday Trivia: Parks and Recreation
The Runaway
Tuesday, 23 January
YUNG LEAN / Neumos / Seattle, WA
YUNG LEAN / Neumos / Seattle, WA
Neumos
Tuesday, 23 January
Devvon Terrell - Seattle - The Crocodile
Devvon Terrell - Seattle - The Crocodile
The Crocodile
Wednesday, 24 January
Seattle, WA - Krizz Kaliko - Talk Up On It Tour
Seattle, WA - Krizz Kaliko - Talk Up On It Tour
Nectar Lounge
Wednesday, 24 January
Vicious Petals w/ The Kings & The Done Goners
Vicious Petals w/ The Kings & The Done Goners
Tractor Tavern
Thursday, 25 January
Queens of the Stone Age: Villains Tour 2018
Queens of the Stone Age: Villains Tour 2018
KeyArena at Seattle Center
Thursday, 25 January
Fremont 2017 Barrel-Aged Tap Takeover
Fremont 2017 Barrel-Aged Tap Takeover
Mammoth Seattle
Friday, 26 January
2018 Seattle Onesie Bar Crawl
2018 Seattle Onesie Bar Crawl
Seattle, WA, United States
Saturday, 27 January
2018 Seattle Onesie Bar Crawl
2018 Seattle Onesie Bar Crawl
Seattle, WA, United States
Saturday, 27 January
LondonBridge & Fritz Carlton
LondonBridge & Fritz Carlton
Kremwerk
Saturday, 27 January
Writing the Artist Résumé / Columbia City
Writing the Artist Résumé / Columbia City
Columbia Branch Seattle Public Library
Wednesday, 31 January
Donald Trump resignation party!
Donald Trump resignation party!
Tbd
Saturday, 3 February
Palatine Trio,Grey Waves hourglasses at The Back Bar
Palatine Trio,Grey Waves hourglasses at The Back Bar
The Crocodile
Monday, 5 February
Northwest Flower & Garden Festival
Northwest Flower & Garden Festival
Northwest Flower & Garden Show
Wednesday, 7 February
Poetry Series: Gregory Orr
Poetry Series: Gregory Orr
McCaw Hall
Wednesday, 7 February
Mike Gordon at Neptune Theatre
Mike Gordon at Neptune Theatre
Neptune Theatre
Friday, 9 February
Langhorne Slim, Twain - 2/17 at Fremont Abbey, Seattle
Langhorne Slim, Twain - 2/17 at Fremont Abbey, Seattle
Fremont Abbey Arts Center
Saturday, 17 February
Jacob Sartorius
Jacob Sartorius
Neptune Theatre
Sunday, 18 February
Mat Kearney
Mat Kearney
Moore Theatre
Tuesday, 20 February
Grace VanderWaal *Sold Out*
Grace VanderWaal *Sold Out*
Neumos
Friday, 23 February
Word Works: Ruth Ozeki
Word Works: Ruth Ozeki
Hugo House
Friday, 23 February
Grace VanderWaal
Grace VanderWaal
Neumos
Friday, 23 February
The Wailin' Jennys at Benaroya Hall, Seattle WA
The Wailin' Jennys at Benaroya Hall, Seattle WA
Benaroya Hall
Wednesday, 28 February
Bully / Melkbelly / Summer Cannibals
Bully / Melkbelly / Summer Cannibals
Neumos
Wednesday, 28 February
Emerald City Comicon 2018
Emerald City Comicon 2018
Emerald City Comicon
Thursday, 1 March
The Marmozets at Columbia City Theater
The Marmozets at Columbia City Theater
Columbia City Theater
Friday, 2 March
Northwest Metalfest 2018
Northwest Metalfest 2018
El Corazon
Friday, 9 March
The Roadshow - Seattle, WA
The Roadshow - Seattle, WA
KeyArena at Seattle Center
Saturday, 10 March
Monthly Advanced Practice - Fremont
Monthly Advanced Practice - Fremont
Bala Yoga Fremont
Sunday, 11 March
Seattle Love Hour + Comedy Show
Seattle Love Hour + Comedy Show
Langston Hughes Performing Arts Institute
Sunday, 18 March
Andy Grammer
Andy Grammer
Neptune Theatre
Wednesday, 21 March
Trevor Noah - Seattle, WA
Trevor Noah - Seattle, WA
Paramount Theatre
Friday, 23 March
Trevor Noah - Seattle, WA
Trevor Noah - Seattle, WA
Paramount Theatre
Friday, 23 March
Leftover Salmon @ Neptune Theatre
Leftover Salmon @ Neptune Theatre
Neptune Theatre
Saturday, 24 March
Austin John Winkler formerly voice of Hinder
Austin John Winkler formerly voice of Hinder
Studio Seven
Sunday, 25 March
Word Works: Charles Johnson
Word Works: Charles Johnson
Hugo House
Thursday, 29 March
Opening Night | Indians vs. Mariners
Opening Night | Indians vs. Mariners
Safeco Field
Thursday, 29 March
Grilled Cheese Grand Prix 2018
Grilled Cheese Grand Prix 2018
Magnuson Park Hangar 30
Friday, 30 March