Upcoming Events in

Salt Lake City




Fletcher & Camila's Wedding
Fletcher & Camila's Wedding
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Friday, 22 June
Vans Warped Tour '18 : Salt Lake City, UT
Vans Warped Tour '18 : Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Saturday, 30 June
Pentatonix: Salt Lake City, UT
Pentatonix: Salt Lake City, UT
USANA Amphitheatre
Thursday, 12 July
Paramore & Foster The People at West Valley City, UT
Paramore & Foster The People at West Valley City, UT
USANA Amphitheatre
Monday, 23 July
Paramore Foster The People Salt Lake City
Paramore Foster The People Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Monday, 23 July
Shania Twain | Salt Lake City, Utah
Shania Twain | Salt Lake City, Utah
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Saturday, 28 July
Niall Horan in West Valley City, UT
Niall Horan in West Valley City, UT
USANA Amphitheatre
Monday, 30 July
Weezer - West Valley City, UT
Weezer - West Valley City, UT
USANA Amphitheatre
Wednesday, 1 August
Weezer, Pixies - West Valley City, UT
Weezer, Pixies - West Valley City, UT
USANA Amphitheatre
Wednesday, 1 August
Pixies @ USANA Amphitheatre
Pixies @ USANA Amphitheatre
USANA Amphitheatre
Wednesday, 1 August
Weezer / Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
USANA Amphitheatre
Wednesday, 1 August
Chris Stapleton - All American Road Show
Chris Stapleton - All American Road Show
USANA Amphitheatre
Saturday, 11 August
Sam Smith: Salt Lake City
Sam Smith: Salt Lake City
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Wednesday, 22 August
Sam Smith in Salt Lake City
Sam Smith in Salt Lake City
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Wednesday, 22 August
Ragnar Relay Wattenmeer
Ragnar Relay Wattenmeer
Ragnar Relay
Saturday, 25 August
The Eagle 101.5/105.5 Welcomes Dierks Bentley
The Eagle 101.5/105.5 Welcomes Dierks Bentley
USANA Amphitheatre
Thursday, 30 August
Z104 Welcomes Dierks Bentley
Z104 Welcomes Dierks Bentley
USANA Amphitheatre
Thursday, 30 August
Salt Lake City Out Of The Darkness Walk
Salt Lake City Out Of The Darkness Walk
Liberty Park
Saturday, 15 September
Utah Salsa Champions Competition 2018
Utah Salsa Champions Competition 2018
BallroomUtah.com
Friday, 21 September
Ozzy in Salt Lake City
Ozzy in Salt Lake City
USANA Amphitheatre
Thursday, 4 October
United States of America Miss Utah Pageant
United States of America Miss Utah Pageant
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Saturday, 20 October
Metallica Salt Lake City
Metallica Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Friday, 30 November
Cutest Teens On Facebook 2015 <3
Cutest Teens On Facebook 2015 <3
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Saturday, 30 November