Upcoming Events in

Saint Paul




Selby Avenue Syncopaters at Black Dog Cafe
Selby Avenue Syncopaters at Black Dog Cafe
Black Dog Cafe
Friday, 19 January
Death-Defying Downhill Speed-Skating!
Death-Defying Downhill Speed-Skating!
Cathedral of Saint Paul, National Shrine of the Apostle Paul
Saturday, 20 January
Winter Carnival Orchid Show - Admission Fee Required
Winter Carnival Orchid Show - Admission Fee Required
Como Park Zoo & Conservatory
Saturday, 27 January
Winter Carnival at the Library
Winter Carnival at the Library
Saint Paul Public Library
Saturday, 27 January
FREE! Saint Paul Civic Symphony Winter Carnival concert
FREE! Saint Paul Civic Symphony Winter Carnival concert
Landmark Center
Sunday, 28 January
Marilyn Manson
Marilyn Manson
MYTH LIVE
Wednesday, 31 January
Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, 10 February
Enter Shikari w/ Single Mothers, Milk Teeth
Enter Shikari w/ Single Mothers, Milk Teeth
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Saturday, 10 February
VULCAN VICTORY DANCE With Arch Allies
VULCAN VICTORY DANCE With Arch Allies
InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront
Saturday, 10 February
Minnesota Wild vs. Washington Capitals
Minnesota Wild vs. Washington Capitals
Xcel Energy Center
Thursday, 15 February
Arch Allies at the Minnesota Music Cafe
Arch Allies at the Minnesota Music Cafe
Minnesota Music Cafe
Friday, 23 February
Winter Beer Dabbler
Winter Beer Dabbler
Minnesota State Fair
Saturday, 24 February
Lila Downs in St. Paul, MN, US
Lila Downs in St. Paul, MN, US
Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, 6 March
P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour
P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour
Xcel Energy Center
Monday, 12 March
Pink Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Pink Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center
Monday, 12 March
PINK in Saint Paul
PINK in Saint Paul
Xcel Energy Center
Monday, 12 March
P!NK | Saint Paul, Minnesota
P!NK | Saint Paul, Minnesota
Xcel Energy Center
Monday, 12 March
Walk Off the Earth - St. Paul, MN - Myth
Walk Off the Earth - St. Paul, MN - Myth
MYTH LIVE
Thursday, 15 March
Rigoletto
Rigoletto
Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, 17 March
Eden: Vertigo World Tour
Eden: Vertigo World Tour
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Thursday, 22 March
Melodrama World Tour: XCEL Energy Center (St. Paul, MN)
Melodrama World Tour: XCEL Energy Center (St. Paul, MN)
Xcel Energy Center
Friday, 23 March
Tattoo Expo 2018
Tattoo Expo 2018
Donnie Smith Bike & Car Show
Saturday, 24 March
Solidarity Day 2018
Solidarity Day 2018
Planned Parenthood: St. Paul Health Center - Vandalia
Friday, 30 March
Kinky Boots
Kinky Boots
Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, 3 April
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: The Scared Scriptless Tour
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: The Scared Scriptless Tour
Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, 17 April
The Bloody Mary Festival - Twin Cities
The Bloody Mary Festival - Twin Cities
Union Depot
Sunday, 22 April
Shania Twain - St. Paul, MN
Shania Twain - St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, 15 May
Sam Smith: Saint Paul
Sam Smith: Saint Paul
Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, 14 August
St. Paul, Minnesota
St. Paul, Minnesota
Xcel Energy Center
Friday, 24 August
2018 Saint Paul Classic Bike Tour
2018 Saint Paul Classic Bike Tour
Saint Paul Classic Bike Tour
Sunday, 9 September
Maroon 5: Red Pill Blues Tour 2018
Maroon 5: Red Pill Blues Tour 2018
Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, 18 September