Upcoming Events in

Sacramento




Code Slingers
Code Slingers
Hacker Lab
Wednesday, 24 January
Hazy Sacramento - Hazy IPA Fest
Hazy Sacramento - Hazy IPA Fest
California Automobile Museum
Friday, 26 January
PBR: Sacramento Invitational
PBR: Sacramento Invitational
Golden 1 Center
Friday, 26 January
W. Kamau Bell at Harlow's Restaurant and Nightclub (Late)
W. Kamau Bell at Harlow's Restaurant and Nightclub (Late)
Harlows Restaurant & Night Club
Friday, 26 January
PBR: Sacramento Invitational
PBR: Sacramento Invitational
Golden 1 Center
Saturday, 27 January
PBR: Built Ford Tough Series
PBR: Built Ford Tough Series
Golden 1 Center
Saturday, 27 January
PBR: Sacramento Invitational
PBR: Sacramento Invitational
Golden 1 Center
Sunday, 28 January
José González (Solo) at Crest Theatre
José González (Solo) at Crest Theatre
Crest Sacramento
Tuesday, 30 January
Katy Perry: Witness The Tour
Katy Perry: Witness The Tour
Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, 31 January
Casey Donahew at Goldfield Trading Post
Casey Donahew at Goldfield Trading Post
Goldfield
Friday, 2 February
20th Annual Sacramento Museum Day
20th Annual Sacramento Museum Day
Sutter's Fort State Historic Park
Saturday, 3 February
Lyle Lovett and Robert Earl Keen at Crest Theatre
Lyle Lovett and Robert Earl Keen at Crest Theatre
Crest Sacramento
Monday, 5 February
Miranda Lambert: Livin' Like Hippies Tour with Jon Pardi
Miranda Lambert: Livin' Like Hippies Tour with Jon Pardi
Golden 1 Center
Thursday, 8 February
GhosteMane at Harlow's Restaurant and Nightclub
GhosteMane at Harlow's Restaurant and Nightclub
Harlows Restaurant & Night Club
Sunday, 11 February
Deepak Chopra, MD at Crest Theatre
Deepak Chopra, MD at Crest Theatre
Crest Sacramento
Saturday, 17 February
ALO at Harlow's Restaurant and Nightclub
ALO at Harlow's Restaurant and Nightclub
Harlows Restaurant & Night Club
Friday, 23 February
Adrian Marcel at Harlow's Restaurant and Nightclub
Adrian Marcel at Harlow's Restaurant and Nightclub
Harlows Restaurant & Night Club
Saturday, 3 March
Questival Sacramento 2018
Questival Sacramento 2018
Sacramento, CA, United States
Friday, 9 March
An Evening with Chris Botti at Crest Theatre
An Evening with Chris Botti at Crest Theatre
Crest Sacramento
Thursday, 15 March
Circo Soledad la Gira, Sacramento, CA. USA
Circo Soledad la Gira, Sacramento, CA. USA
Golden 1 Center
Saturday, 17 March
Street2Track Sacramento March 18th
Street2Track Sacramento March 18th
Sacramento Raceway Park
Sunday, 18 March
Buddy Guy at Crest Theatre
Buddy Guy at Crest Theatre
Crest Sacramento
Thursday, 22 March
Turkuaz at Harlow's in Sacramento
Turkuaz at Harlow's in Sacramento
Harlow's Restaurant & Nightclub
Thursday, 29 March
Morris Day & The Time at Crest Theatre
Morris Day & The Time at Crest Theatre
Crest Sacramento
Saturday, 31 March
An Evening with Arlo Guthrie at Crest Theatre
An Evening with Arlo Guthrie at Crest Theatre
Crest Sacramento
Sunday, 15 April
Sacramento SPCA Doggy Dash
Sacramento SPCA Doggy Dash
Sacramento SPCA Doggy Dash
Saturday, 28 April
The 2018 Legendary Sacramento Mile
The 2018 Legendary Sacramento Mile
Sacramento, CA, United States
Saturday, 19 May
Sacramento County Fair
Sacramento County Fair
Sacramento County Fair
Thursday, 24 May
Bubble RUN - Sacramento 2018!
Bubble RUN - Sacramento 2018!
Cal Expo Center
Saturday, 2 June
Maroon 5: Red Pill Blues Tour 2018
Maroon 5: Red Pill Blues Tour 2018
Golden 1 Center
Saturday, 2 June
Sam Smith: Sacramento
Sam Smith: Sacramento
Golden 1 Center
Friday, 24 August