Upcoming Events in

Perth




Noodle Sundays
Noodle Sundays
Noodle Palace
Sunday, 21 January
David Harland
David Harland
Inchcoonans Equestrian
Wednesday, 24 January
Australia Day 2018
Australia Day 2018
The Marina, Mindarie
Friday, 26 January
Gillette One-Day International
Gillette One-Day International
Optus Stadium
Sunday, 28 January
Super Blue Blood Moon (Total Lunar Eclipse) - Free Event
Super Blue Blood Moon (Total Lunar Eclipse) - Free Event
Yokine Reserve
Wednesday, 31 January
The Waifs, Kasey Chambers, Lior & Stella Donnelly
The Waifs, Kasey Chambers, Lior & Stella Donnelly
Kings Park and Botanic Garden
Saturday, 3 February
The Waifs & Kasey Chambers
The Waifs & Kasey Chambers
Mellen Events
Saturday, 3 February
Mariah Carey
Mariah Carey
Perth Arena
Monday, 5 February
Russell Peters – Deported
Russell Peters – Deported
Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre
Monday, 5 February
DreamTrips - Create a Wine Blend in Swan Valley
DreamTrips - Create a Wine Blend in Swan Valley
The Vines Resort Country Club
Friday, 9 February
Perth Brazilian Carnaval 2018
Perth Brazilian Carnaval 2018
Elizabeth Quay
Saturday, 10 February
Pirates v Parramatta Eels
Pirates v Parramatta Eels
Ken Allen Field
Saturday, 10 February
Laneway Festival 2018, Fremantle
Laneway Festival 2018, Fremantle
Esplanade Park, Fremantle
Sunday, 11 February
Valentine's Day Singles' Party - Party Boat Charters
Valentine's Day Singles' Party - Party Boat Charters
Party Boat Charters
Sunday, 11 February
Spinning Babies Workshop Perth - Saturday
Spinning Babies Workshop Perth - Saturday
Wollaston Conference Centre
Saturday, 17 February
O-Week Semester 1 2018
O-Week Semester 1 2018
The University of Western Australia
Monday, 19 February
GEORGE MAPLE | Perth
GEORGE MAPLE | Perth
Villa
Saturday, 24 February
Chinese New Year
Chinese New Year
Sorrento Quay Boardwalk - Hillarys Boat Harbour
Sunday, 25 February
Deborah Conway, Zygier & The Beggars Go West
Deborah Conway, Zygier & The Beggars Go West
Mandoon Estate
Sunday, 25 February
Ed Sheeran • Perth • ÷ World Tour
Ed Sheeran • Perth • ÷ World Tour
Perth Stadium
Saturday, 3 March
Queen and Adam Lambert
Queen and Adam Lambert
Perth Arena
Tuesday, 6 March
Greenleaf (Sweden)
Greenleaf (Sweden)
The Civic Hotel
Sunday, 11 March
James Blunt - a day on the green
James Blunt - a day on the green
Kings Park and Botanic Garden
Tuesday, 20 March
Perth Caravan & Camping Show 2018
Perth Caravan & Camping Show 2018
Perth Caravan & Camping Show
Wednesday, 21 March
Bruno Mars | Perth
Bruno Mars | Perth
Perth Arena
Wednesday, 28 March
Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars
Perth Arena
Wednesday, 28 March
GOLDLINK | Perth
GOLDLINK | Perth
Villa
Thursday, 29 March
120th Kalamunda Annual Show
120th Kalamunda Annual Show
Kostera Oval
Friday, 13 April
Cottesloe Sufferfest Triathlon Festival
Cottesloe Sufferfest Triathlon Festival
Cottesloe Beach
Saturday, 14 April
Harry Styles
Harry Styles
Perth Arena
Saturday, 21 April
Harry Styles Live On Tour 2018 at Perth Arena
Harry Styles Live On Tour 2018 at Perth Arena
Perth Arena
Saturday, 21 April
The Killers
The Killers
Perth Arena
Tuesday, 1 May
The Killers at Perth Arena, Perth
The Killers at Perth Arena, Perth
Perth Arena
Tuesday, 1 May
Perth Fake Festival 2018
Perth Fake Festival 2018
The South Inch
Saturday, 19 May
Disney on Ice - 100 Years of Magic
Disney on Ice - 100 Years of Magic
Perth Arena
Friday, 15 June
P!NK - Perth Arena Australia
P!NK - Perth Arena Australia
Perth Arena
Wednesday, 4 July
P!NK - Perth Arena Australia
P!NK - Perth Arena Australia
Perth Arena
Friday, 6 July
Great Glencoe Challenge 2018
Great Glencoe Challenge 2018
Parkinson's UK in Scotland
Saturday, 7 July
Katy Perry - Witness: The Tour
Katy Perry - Witness: The Tour
Perth Arena
Tuesday, 24 July
Tabletop Scotland 2018
Tabletop Scotland 2018
Dewars Centre
Saturday, 1 September
2018 Scotland Trifecta Weekend & Ultra
2018 Scotland Trifecta Weekend & Ultra
Perth, United Kingdom
Saturday, 15 September
Taylor Swift | Perth
Taylor Swift | Perth
Optus perth Stadium
Friday, 19 October
Christmas with André
Christmas with André
Perth Arena
Saturday, 24 November
Taylor Swift - Perth Australia Tour Updates
Taylor Swift - Perth Australia Tour Updates
Perth, WA, Australia
Saturday, 1 December