Upcoming Events in

Pasay City




Hope for Lupus Run (PF)
Hope for Lupus Run (PF)
SM by the BAY
Sunday, 21 January
My Little Pony Friendship Run Manila
My Little Pony Friendship Run Manila
SM by the BAY
Saturday, 27 January
Sungha Jung Live in Manila 2018
Sungha Jung Live in Manila 2018
Newport Performing Arts Theater At Resorts World Manila
Sunday, 11 February
Introduction to Forex Trading - Pasay
Introduction to Forex Trading - Pasay
SMX Convention Center Manila
Monday, 12 February
Food and Hotel Expo Manila
Food and Hotel Expo Manila
SMX Convention Center Manila
Friday, 16 February
Paramore Live in Manila 2018
Paramore Live in Manila 2018
SM Mall of Asia Arena
Sunday, 18 February
Cosplay Carnival 2018
Cosplay Carnival 2018
SMX Convention Center Manila
Saturday, 24 February
Cosplay Carnival 2018 (OFFICIAL)
Cosplay Carnival 2018 (OFFICIAL)
SMX Convention Center Manila
Saturday, 24 February
Comic Con Asia 2018
Comic Con Asia 2018
SMX Convention Center Manila
Saturday, 24 March
Ed Sheeran in Pasay City, Metro Manila
Ed Sheeran in Pasay City, Metro Manila
SM by the BAY
Sunday, 8 April
Ed Sheeran in Pasay City, Metro Manila
Ed Sheeran in Pasay City, Metro Manila
SM by the BAY
Sunday, 8 April
The Script Live in Manila 2018
The Script Live in Manila 2018
SM Mall of Asia Arena
Saturday, 14 April
The Script in Pasay City
The Script in Pasay City
SM Bowling Mall of Asia
Saturday, 14 April
National HR Summit Philippines 2018
National HR Summit Philippines 2018
SMX Convention Center Manila
Tuesday, 24 April
Harry Styles Live On Tour 2018 at Mall of Asia Arena
Harry Styles Live On Tour 2018 at Mall of Asia Arena
Mall of Asia Arena
Tuesday, 1 May
HARRY STYLES | Live On Tour Manila
HARRY STYLES | Live On Tour Manila
Mall of Asia Arena
Tuesday, 1 May
Pasay City East High School 50th Anniversay
Pasay City East High School 50th Anniversay
Pasay City East High School
Monday, 4 June
Cosplay Mania 2018
Cosplay Mania 2018
SMX Convention Center Manila
Saturday, 29 September