Upcoming Events in

Oakland




Rhonda Benin
Rhonda Benin
Piedmont Piano Company
Sunday, 21 January
Albert Cummings at Yoshi's Oakland
Albert Cummings at Yoshi's Oakland
Oakland, CA, United States
Monday, 22 January
First Aid Kit at Fox Theater
First Aid Kit at Fox Theater
Fox Theater - Oakland
Wednesday, 24 January
Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Austin Spurs
Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Austin Spurs
Oracle Arena and Oakland Alameda County Coliseum
Sunday, 28 January
Passion Pit at Fox Theater
Passion Pit at Fox Theater
Fox Theater - Oakland
Monday, 29 January
Guangzhou Dream Factory
Guangzhou Dream Factory
The New Parkway
Tuesday, 30 January
Happy Hour with gs!
Happy Hour with gs!
Howden Restaurant & Bar
Thursday, 1 February
Oakland First Fridays - Black Arts
Oakland First Fridays - Black Arts
Oakland First Fridays
Friday, 2 February
Joel Osteen At Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Joel Osteen At Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena and Oakland Alameda County Coliseum
Friday, 9 February
Night of Hope - Oakland
Night of Hope - Oakland
Oracle Arena and Oakland Alameda County Coliseum
Friday, 9 February
A Night of Hope With Joel Osteen @ Oracle Arena
A Night of Hope With Joel Osteen @ Oracle Arena
Oracle Arena and Oakland Alameda County Coliseum
Friday, 9 February
Edible & Medicinal Plants of the Bay Area: Seasonal Herb Walk
Edible & Medicinal Plants of the Bay Area: Seasonal Herb Walk
Oakland, CA, United States
Saturday, 10 February
J Boog & The Green at Fox Theater
J Boog & The Green at Fox Theater
Fox Theater - Oakland
Wednesday, 14 February
MØ & Cashmere Cat: The Meøw Tour at Fox Theater
MØ & Cashmere Cat: The Meøw Tour at Fox Theater
Fox Theater - Oakland
Saturday, 17 February
Swingin' At The Savoy 2018
Swingin' At The Savoy 2018
Oakland, CA, United States
Friday, 23 February
Bay Area 90's Block Party
Bay Area 90's Block Party
Paramount Theatre of the Arts
Saturday, 24 February
Lorde at Oracle Arena
Lorde at Oracle Arena
Oracle Arena and Oakland Alameda County Coliseum
Tuesday, 13 March
Lorde at Oracle Arena
Lorde at Oracle Arena
Oracle Arena and Oakland Alameda County Coliseum
Tuesday, 13 March
Romeo Santos / Oakland
Romeo Santos / Oakland
Oracle Arena and Oakland Alameda County Coliseum
Friday, 6 April
The King Romeo Santos
The King Romeo Santos
Oracle Arena and Oakland Alameda County Coliseum
Friday, 6 April
Blue Hike: Gourdneck Springs, Lake Apopka
Blue Hike: Gourdneck Springs, Lake Apopka
Oakland Nature Preserve
Saturday, 14 April
(DAYTIME MOTHERS DAY BAY CRUISE)
(DAYTIME MOTHERS DAY BAY CRUISE)
Jack London Square
Sunday, 13 May
Franz Ferdinand at Fox Theater
Franz Ferdinand at Fox Theater
Fox Theater - Oakland
Thursday, 17 May
Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels At Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels At Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena and Oakland Alameda County Coliseum
Friday, 1 June
San Francisco Comic Con - June 8-10, 2018
San Francisco Comic Con - June 8-10, 2018
San Francisco Comic Con
Friday, 8 June
***ALL BLACK BAY CRUISE***
***ALL BLACK BAY CRUISE***
Jack London Square
Saturday, 18 August
SOUL TRAIN BAY CRUISE
SOUL TRAIN BAY CRUISE
Jack London Square
Saturday, 29 September