Upcoming Events in

Manhattan




2018 Tour of Hermann Gravel Challenge
2018 Tour of Hermann Gravel Challenge
The Pathfinder
Saturday, 5 May
Flint Hills Regional Conference
Flint Hills Regional Conference
Manhattan Hilton Garden Inn
Wednesday, 16 May
Flint Hills Auto Classic Car Show
Flint Hills Auto Classic Car Show
Flint Hills Auto
Saturday, 19 May
Flint Hills Children's Choir 2018-2019 Auditions
Flint Hills Children's Choir 2018-2019 Auditions
First Lutheran Church
Monday, 21 May
Cole Swindell - Country Stampede
Cole Swindell - Country Stampede
Tuttle Creek State Park
Thursday, 21 June
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018
The Garden
Monday, 25 June
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018
The Garden
Tuesday, 26 June
Radiohead
Radiohead
The Garden
Tuesday, 10 July
Radiohead
Radiohead
The Garden
Wednesday, 11 July
Radiohead
Radiohead
The Garden
Friday, 13 July
Radiohead
Radiohead
The Garden
Saturday, 14 July
Flint Hills Job Corps Reunion Kickback!
Flint Hills Job Corps Reunion Kickback!
Manhattan, KS, United States
Friday, 3 August
Eric Clapton
Eric Clapton
The Garden
Saturday, 6 October
Eric Clapton
Eric Clapton
The Garden
Sunday, 7 October