Upcoming Events in

Houston




Pontiac Dog and Cat Shot Clinic
Pontiac Dog and Cat Shot Clinic
Centerstage
Saturday, 28 April
P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour
P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour
Houston Toyota Center
Saturday, 28 April
Hamilton at the Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Hamilton at the Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Hobby Center
Sunday, 29 April
Zoe - Tour 2018
Zoe - Tour 2018
House of Blues Houston
Monday, 30 April
Lunch and Learn-Information on SBA Loans for Small Business
Lunch and Learn-Information on SBA Loans for Small Business
Greater Houston Women's Chamber of Commerce
Thursday, 3 May
Maze featuring Frankie Beverly
Maze featuring Frankie Beverly
Arena Theatre Houston
Friday, 4 May
Houston Makeup Practicing Party
Houston Makeup Practicing Party
Aloft Houston Downtown
Saturday, 5 May
Franz Ferdinand
Franz Ferdinand
White Oak Music Hall
Tuesday, 8 May
Houston Crawfish, Crab and Grill Festival
Houston Crawfish, Crab and Grill Festival
Houston, TX, United States
Saturday, 12 May
Houston TX An Evening with Ira Glass
Houston TX An Evening with Ira Glass
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Saturday, 12 May
Subaru of Clear Lake - Texas Crab Festival
Subaru of Clear Lake - Texas Crab Festival
Subaru of Clear Lake
Sunday, 13 May
Natalia Lafourcade US Tour 2018 - Houston
Natalia Lafourcade US Tour 2018 - Houston
House of Blues Houston
Monday, 14 May
Houston Love Hour + Comedy Show
Houston Love Hour + Comedy Show
Texas Southern University
Friday, 18 May
Hank Williams Jr. live in Houston, TX - May 19
Hank Williams Jr. live in Houston, TX - May 19
Sam Houston Race Park
Saturday, 19 May
Hamilton at the Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Hamilton at the Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Hobby Center
Saturday, 19 May
Raquel And The Welches live @ Capone's Oven & Bar!!!
Raquel And The Welches live @ Capone's Oven & Bar!!!
Capone's Houston Oven and Bar
Saturday, 19 May
Houston, TX - Tech N9ne's Planet Tour 2018
Houston, TX - Tech N9ne's Planet Tour 2018
House of Blues Houston
Sunday, 20 May
Bubble RUN - Houston 2018!
Bubble RUN - Houston 2018!
Sam Houston Race Park
Saturday, 26 May
Urban Homesteading: Seed Saving 101
Urban Homesteading: Seed Saving 101
Finca Tres Robles
Saturday, 2 June
2018 Run Houston! Clear Lake
2018 Run Houston! Clear Lake
University of Houston-Clear Lake
Sunday, 3 June
Shania Twain in Houston, TX
Shania Twain in Houston, TX
Houston Toyota Center
Saturday, 9 June
Eagles With Special Guest Chris Stapleton
Eagles With Special Guest Chris Stapleton
Minute Maid Park
Friday, 15 June
USA vs Scotland - Emirates Airline Summer Series
USA vs Scotland - Emirates Airline Summer Series
BBVA Compass Stadium
Saturday, 16 June
Eden 2018
Eden 2018
Pearl Bar Houston
Friday, 22 June
Vans Warped Tour '18 : Houston, TX
Vans Warped Tour '18 : Houston, TX
Houston, TX, United States
Sunday, 8 July
9th National Collegiate Recovery Conference
9th National Collegiate Recovery Conference
University of Houston
Tuesday, 10 July
2018 Houston Dub Show
2018 Houston Dub Show
NRG Center
Sunday, 15 July
Sam Smith: Houston
Sam Smith: Houston
Houston Toyota Center
Wednesday, 18 July
2018 Houston Food Fest
2018 Houston Food Fest
Hermann Square @ City Hall
Saturday, 18 August
Coldplay in Houston
Coldplay in Houston
RODEOHOUSTON
Saturday, 25 August
55th Annual ISNA Convention
55th Annual ISNA Convention
George R. Brown Convention Center
Friday, 31 August
Houston Ruff Ryders 15th Anniversary Labor Day Bash Weekend
Houston Ruff Ryders 15th Anniversary Labor Day Bash Weekend
Houston, TX, United States
Friday, 31 August
Journey & Def Leppard at Houston Toyota Center
Journey & Def Leppard at Houston Toyota Center
Houston Toyota Center
Saturday, 1 September
Def Leppard & Journey at Houston Toyota Center
Def Leppard & Journey at Houston Toyota Center
Houston Toyota Center
Saturday, 1 September
Beyoncé & Jay-Z | Houston
Beyoncé & Jay-Z | Houston
Houston, TX, United States
Saturday, 15 September
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience | Houston, Texas
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience | Houston, Texas
Houston Toyota Center
Monday, 17 September
Taylor Swift - Houston, TX
Taylor Swift - Houston, TX
NRG Park
Saturday, 29 September
Taylor Swift's reputation Stadium Tour
Taylor Swift's reputation Stadium Tour
NRG Stadium
Saturday, 29 September
Foam Glow 5K - Houston - 2018!
Foam Glow 5K - Houston - 2018!
Sam Houston Race Park
Saturday, 6 October
Grambling State Univ. vs Texas Southern Univ. Football 2018
Grambling State Univ. vs Texas Southern Univ. Football 2018
BBVA Compass Stadium
Saturday, 13 October
Houston Arcade Expo 2018
Houston Arcade Expo 2018
Houston Arcade & Pinball Expo
Friday, 19 October
Ed Sheeran in Houston
Ed Sheeran in Houston
Minute Maid Park
Saturday, 3 November
Wells Fargo Preview Party
Wells Fargo Preview Party
NRG Center
Wednesday, 7 November
Toyota Supra Show and Shine Presented by Houston Supra Club and Autonation Toyota
Toyota Supra Show and Shine Presented by Houston Supra Club and Autonation Toyota
AutoNation Toyota Scion Gulf Freeway
Saturday, 23 March
Houston, TX Live Audition
Houston, TX Live Audition
Houston, TX, United States
Wednesday, 1 January