Upcoming Events in

Houston




Houston Auto Show
Houston Auto Show
NRG Center
Wednesday, 24 January
Houston Auto Show
Houston Auto Show
NRG Park
Wednesday, 24 January
Marilyn Manson
Marilyn Manson
House of Blues Houston
Wednesday, 24 January
Shakira - Houston, Texas
Shakira - Houston, Texas
Houston Toyota Center
Friday, 26 January
Shakira - Houston, TX
Shakira - Houston, TX
Houston Toyota Center
Friday, 26 January
Shakira - EL Dorado World Tour
Shakira - EL Dorado World Tour
Houston Toyota Center
Friday, 26 January
Shakira at the Toyota Center, Houston
Shakira at the Toyota Center, Houston
Houston Toyota Center
Friday, 26 January
Paul Sanchez (Cowboy Mouth), Smith DeVille,
Paul Sanchez (Cowboy Mouth), Smith DeVille,
Shoeshine Charley's Big Top Lounge
Friday, 26 January
Houston Tea Festival: Harry Teapotter and the Perfect Cuppa
Houston Tea Festival: Harry Teapotter and the Perfect Cuppa
Hilton Houston NASA Clear Lake
Saturday, 27 January
Monster Jam
Monster Jam
NRG Park
Saturday, 27 January
Mardi Gras Mixers & Elixirs
Mardi Gras Mixers & Elixirs
Houston Museum of Natural Science
Friday, 2 February
Houston Burlesque Festival
Houston Burlesque Festival
House of Blues Houston
Saturday, 3 February
BØRNS, Charlotte Cardin, Mikky Ekko
BØRNS, Charlotte Cardin, Mikky Ekko
White Oak Music Hall
Saturday, 3 February
2018 Rodeo In the Park presented by Houston General Go Texan Committee
2018 Rodeo In the Park presented by Houston General Go Texan Committee
Kelsey-Seybold Clinic - Main Campus
Saturday, 10 February
Mardi Gras Houston
Mardi Gras Houston
Downtown Houston
Saturday, 10 February
Monster Jam
Monster Jam
NRG Park
Saturday, 10 February
Lana Del Rey - Houston, TX
Lana Del Rey - Houston, TX
Houston Toyota Center
Saturday, 10 February
Cullen Theatre - Wortham Center
Cullen Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX, United States
Sunday, 11 February
Houston 1st MardiGras Parade/TrailRide
Houston 1st MardiGras Parade/TrailRide
11510 Homestead Rd
Sunday, 11 February
Lover, Beloved; An Evening With Carson McCullers
Lover, Beloved; An Evening With Carson McCullers
Alley Theatre
Wednesday, 14 February
Pedro The Lion, Marie/Lepanto at Rockefellers
Pedro The Lion, Marie/Lepanto at Rockefellers
Rockefellers
Wednesday, 14 February
Pedro the Lion, Marie/Lepanto
Pedro the Lion, Marie/Lepanto
Rockefellers Houston
Wednesday, 14 February
Marc Anthony Houston
Marc Anthony Houston
Houston Toyota Center
Friday, 16 February
Austin Winkler
Austin Winkler
BFE Rock Club
Friday, 16 February
"FIRE YOUR LANDLORD" FREE HOME BUYING/CREDIT WORKSHOP
Houston Public Library-Walter Br
Saturday, 17 February
Black Veil Brides & Asking Alexandria
Black Veil Brides & Asking Alexandria
House of Blues Houston
Saturday, 17 February
Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives
Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives
The Heights Theater
Saturday, 17 February
Movie Night: Casablanca
Movie Night: Casablanca
Axelrad
Monday, 19 February
Finding Customers: Building a Sales Funnel That Works
Finding Customers: Building a Sales Funnel That Works
Headquarters
Tuesday, 20 February
Rodeo Run presented by ConocoPhillips
Rodeo Run presented by ConocoPhillips
RODEOHOUSTON
Saturday, 24 February
Changing The Issues that Abuse Has Dominated Your Life With
Changing The Issues that Abuse Has Dominated Your Life With
Houston, TX, United States
Saturday, 24 February
Rodeo Houston - Garth Brooks
Rodeo Houston - Garth Brooks
RODEOHOUSTON
Tuesday, 27 February
2018 Houston Fishing Show!
2018 Houston Fishing Show!
George R. Brown Convention Center
Wednesday, 28 February
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
RODEOHOUSTON
Monday, 5 March
Rodeo Houston - Garth Brooks
Rodeo Houston - Garth Brooks
RODEOHOUSTON
Sunday, 18 March
Movie Night: Ace Ventura
Movie Night: Ace Ventura
Axelrad
Monday, 19 March
The King Romeo Santos
The King Romeo Santos
Houston Toyota Center
Tuesday, 20 March
Anime Matsuri XII
Anime Matsuri XII
Anime Matsuri Convention
Friday, 30 March
2018 Houston Zydeco Fest
2018 Houston Zydeco Fest
Houston Zydeco Fest
Saturday, 7 April
Houston Mac & Cheese Festival 2018
Houston Mac & Cheese Festival 2018
Silver Street Studios
Saturday, 7 April
Big KRIT // Houston at Warehouse Live // 4.12
Big KRIT // Houston at Warehouse Live // 4.12
Warehouse Live
Thursday, 12 April
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Friday, 13 April
Chocolate And Art Show Houston - APRIL 20 - 21
Chocolate And Art Show Houston - APRIL 20 - 21
Houston, TX, United States
Friday, 20 April
Hamilton at the Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Hamilton at the Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Hobby Center
Thursday, 26 April
P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour
P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour
Houston Toyota Center
Saturday, 28 April
Hamilton at the Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Hamilton at the Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Hobby Center
Sunday, 29 April
Franz Ferdinand
Franz Ferdinand
White Oak Music Hall
Tuesday, 8 May