Upcoming Events in

Hanover




Money 4 Homebuyers Grant Info Session
Money 4 Homebuyers Grant Info Session
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Arundel Mills BWI Airport
Saturday, 20 January
Countdown Band at Eagles Club in Hanover, PA
Countdown Band at Eagles Club in Hanover, PA
Fraternal Order of Eagles - Aerie #1406
Saturday, 20 January
BonJourneyNY Plays Hanover, Maryland
BonJourneyNY Plays Hanover, Maryland
Maryland Live! Casino
Thursday, 25 January
Bademeister Schaluppke
Bademeister Schaluppke "Zehn Jahre unterm Zehner"
Leibniz Theater
Saturday, 27 January
Luke Mockridge | Hannover
Luke Mockridge | Hannover
TUI Arena
Saturday, 27 January
Rehabilitierung des Patriarchats? Prof. Dr. Angela Moré
Rehabilitierung des Patriarchats? Prof. Dr. Angela Moré
Ada und Theodor Lessing VHS Hannover
Tuesday, 30 January
Kakkmaddafakka - Pavillon - Hannover
Kakkmaddafakka - Pavillon - Hannover
Pavillon Hannover
Thursday, 1 February
Semesterabsch(l)ussparty
Semesterabsch(l)ussparty
Nordkurve Hannover
Friday, 2 February
Hanover Bridal Show
Hanover Bridal Show
Cascade Room at The Falls
Sunday, 4 February
Bingo mit Michael Thürnau
Bingo mit Michael Thürnau
Spielbank Hannover im RP5
Tuesday, 6 February
Fifty Shades Freed Wine & A Movie
Fifty Shades Freed Wine & A Movie
R/C Hanover Movies 16
Thursday, 8 February
Eckart von Hirschhausen | Hannover
Eckart von Hirschhausen | Hannover
Theater am Aegi
Tuesday, 20 February
Eckart von Hirschhausen | Hannover
Eckart von Hirschhausen | Hannover
Theater am Aegi
Wednesday, 21 February
Zugezogen Maskulin • Alle gegen alle Tour 2018 • Hannover
Zugezogen Maskulin • Alle gegen alle Tour 2018 • Hannover
MusikZentrum Hannover
Thursday, 22 February
Erasure // Hannover
Erasure // Hannover
Capitol Hannover
Wednesday, 7 March
Sunrise Avenue in Hannover
Sunrise Avenue in Hannover
TUI Arena
Thursday, 8 March
Eclipse at Hanover Moose
Eclipse at Hanover Moose
Hanover Moose
Saturday, 10 March
HGich.T + Acid Aftershow // Hannover // Faust
HGich.T + Acid Aftershow // Hannover // Faust
Kulturzentrum Faust
Friday, 23 March
28. HAJ Hannover Marathon 2018
28. HAJ Hannover Marathon 2018
Marathon Hannover
Sunday, 8 April
Deadgrass at The Skinny Pancake Hanover NH
Deadgrass at The Skinny Pancake Hanover NH
The Skinny Pancake - Hanover
Friday, 20 April
Stefan Danziger im spezial Club
Stefan Danziger im spezial Club
Desimos Spezial Club
Tuesday, 22 May
N-JOY Starshow 2018
N-JOY Starshow 2018
Hannover Concerts
Saturday, 26 May
N-JOY Starshow 2018
N-JOY Starshow 2018
Expo Plaza Hannover
Saturday, 26 May
Hector Berlioz: Requiem
Hector Berlioz: Requiem
Kuppelsaal im HCC
Sunday, 27 May
Die Toten Hosen // Hannover // Expo Plaza
Die Toten Hosen // Hannover // Expo Plaza
Expo Plaza Hannover
Friday, 1 June
Hannover • Savas & Sido
Hannover • Savas & Sido "Royal Bunker Openair"
Gilde Parkbühne Hannover
Thursday, 30 August
Holi Farbrausch Hannover-Wedemark 2018 / Spassbad Mellendorf
Holi Farbrausch Hannover-Wedemark 2018 / Spassbad Mellendorf
Holi Farbrausch Hannover
Saturday, 1 September
Arena Tour 2018 - Hannover
Arena Tour 2018 - Hannover
TUI Arena
Sunday, 9 December