Upcoming Events in

Dallas




Dallas County District Attorney Forum
Dallas County District Attorney Forum
Friendship-West Baptist Church
Thursday, 18 January
Dru Hill & Avant
Dru Hill & Avant
Music Hall at Fair Park
Thursday, 18 January
Chocolate And Art Show Dallas - January 18 -19, 2018
Chocolate And Art Show Dallas - January 18 -19, 2018
Lofty Spaces
Thursday, 18 January
Dallas Women's March 2018
Dallas Women's March 2018
Dallas, TX, United States
Saturday, 20 January
Impeach Trump Solidarity March Dallas-Nationwide
Impeach Trump Solidarity March Dallas-Nationwide
City of Dallas - City Hall
Saturday, 20 January
Eleven Hundred Springs Live at the Granada Theater
Eleven Hundred Springs Live at the Granada Theater
Granada Theater
Saturday, 20 January
Ebi - Live in Dallas - Jan 20th, 2018
Ebi - Live in Dallas - Jan 20th, 2018
McFarlin Memorial Auditorium
Saturday, 20 January
Kimball '64 Girls Winter 2018 Lunch
Kimball '64 Girls Winter 2018 Lunch
El Fenix Mexican Restaurant
Tuesday, 23 January
KXT 91.7 presents Bon Iver
KXT 91.7 presents Bon Iver
The Bomb Factory
Tuesday, 23 January
The Amazing Acro-cats Dazzle Dallas!
The Amazing Acro-cats Dazzle Dallas!
Texas Theatre
Wednesday, 24 January
The Color Purple
The Color Purple
Music Hall at Fair Park
Wednesday, 24 January
The Color Purple
The Color Purple
Music Hall at Fair Park
Thursday, 25 January
Farwest Dallas Tx. Nunca Antes Visto
Farwest Dallas Tx. Nunca Antes Visto
Farwestdallas
Friday, 26 January
4th Annual Dallas Mardi Gras Ball with Urban Events Global
4th Annual Dallas Mardi Gras Ball with Urban Events Global
Fair Park/Centennial Hall
Saturday, 27 January
Onesie Bar Crawl - Dallas
Onesie Bar Crawl - Dallas
Dallas, TX, United States
Saturday, 27 January
Solidarity Candlelight Vigil - Redux
Solidarity Candlelight Vigil - Redux
Thanks-Giving Square
Saturday, 27 January
Shakira - Dallas, Texas
Shakira - Dallas, Texas
American Airlines Center
Sunday, 28 January
Rancheando En La Ciudad - Dallas Tx
Rancheando En La Ciudad - Dallas Tx
OK Corral Dallas
Sunday, 28 January
Shakira - El Dorado World Tour
Shakira - El Dorado World Tour
American Airlines Center
Sunday, 28 January
Shakira at the American Airlines Center, Dallas
Shakira at the American Airlines Center, Dallas
American Airlines Center
Sunday, 28 January
Dallas Fairytale Ball
Dallas Fairytale Ball
Dallas, TX, United States
Saturday, 3 February
Dallas Mardi Gras Festival 2018
Dallas Mardi Gras Festival 2018
Continental Avenue Pedestrian Bridge
Saturday, 3 February
CRUSH Dallas / February 3
CRUSH Dallas / February 3
South Side Ballroom
Saturday, 3 February
The Color Purple
The Color Purple
Music Hall at Fair Park
Sunday, 4 February
Lana Del Rey - Dallas, TX
Lana Del Rey - Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center
Thursday, 8 February
Mardi Gras Texas Style! 2018
Mardi Gras Texas Style! 2018
Mardi Gras Texas Style
Saturday, 10 February
Pedro The Lion + Marie/Lepanto at Trees
Pedro The Lion + Marie/Lepanto at Trees
Trees Dallas
Monday, 12 February
Grace VanderWaal: Just The Beginning Tour
Grace VanderWaal: Just The Beginning Tour
Trees Dallas
Tuesday, 13 February
The Bitcoin, Ethereum & Blockchain Superconference
The Bitcoin, Ethereum & Blockchain Superconference
Dallas, TX, United States
Friday, 16 February
Ron White
Ron White
Majestic Theatre
Friday, 16 February
Book of Love Live at Granada Theater
Book of Love Live at Granada Theater
Granada Theater
Friday, 16 February
Valentine's Love Jam
Valentine's Love Jam
Music Hall at Fair Park
Saturday, 17 February
Dallas Burlesque Fest
Dallas Burlesque Fest
House of Blues Dallas
Saturday, 17 February
Waxahatchee at Sons of Hermann Hall
Waxahatchee at Sons of Hermann Hall
Sons of Hermann Hall
Tuesday, 20 February
Dan Auerbach & the Easy Eye Sound Revue // Dallas, TX
Dan Auerbach & the Easy Eye Sound Revue // Dallas, TX
Canton Hall
Thursday, 22 February
Blake Shelton, Brett Eldredge, Carly Pearce & Trace Adkins
Blake Shelton, Brett Eldredge, Carly Pearce & Trace Adkins
American Airlines Center
Friday, 2 March
Blake Shelton, Brett Eldredge, Carly Pearce & Trace Adkins
Blake Shelton, Brett Eldredge, Carly Pearce & Trace Adkins
American Airlines Center
Friday, 2 March
Blake Shelton: Country Music Freaks Tour
Blake Shelton: Country Music Freaks Tour
American Airlines Center
Friday, 2 March
2018 Trinity River Levee Run
2018 Trinity River Levee Run
Margaret Hunt Hill Bridge
Saturday, 3 March
Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled
Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled
American Airlines Center
Wednesday, 7 March
Black Violin in Dallas, TX
Black Violin in Dallas, TX
Annette Strauss Square
Friday, 9 March
Cameron Carpenter in Dallas, TX
Cameron Carpenter in Dallas, TX
Moody Performance Hall
Tuesday, 13 March
Dallas - SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque
Dallas - SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque
Gas Monkey Dallas
Friday, 16 March
Melodrama World Tour: American Airlines Center (Dallas, TX)
Melodrama World Tour: American Airlines Center (Dallas, TX)
American Airlines Center
Sunday, 18 March
Toyota Rock 'n' Roll Dallas Half Marathon
Toyota Rock 'n' Roll Dallas Half Marathon
Dallas, TX, United States
Saturday, 24 March